Egyptian Ophthalmological Society

EOS is a scientific society that was founded on December 20, 1902.

Email :

Last News:    - welcome to our new web site  


 President                               Prof. Dr Magdi Mourshd

                                                     (Zakazik University)

Vice president                        Prof. Dr Dalal Shawky
          (Alexandria University)

General Secretary                Prof Dr  Mohamed El Sebaay
(Suez Canal University )

Treasure                                  Prof. Dr Khaled mourad
          (Minia University)


Members On Alphabetical  Order

                                                  Prof. Dr Ahmed Abou El Enin
                                                      (Military Medical Academy )

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Ghoneim
(Tanta University)

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Mostafa Mostafa Ismail
(Mansoura University)

Prof. Dr Al Sadek Maaly
(Zakazik University)

Prof. Dr Hosny Hasan
(Al Azhar University)

Prof. Dr Mahmoud Ismail
(AL Azhar University)

Prof. Dr Mervat Salah Mourad
(Ain Shams University)

Prof. Dr Omar Elshabrawy
(Zakazik University)

Prof. Dr Samiha Aboulmagd
(Al Azhar University)

Prof. Dr Tharwat Mokbel 
(Mansoura  University)






Address Details
The main office of the society is located in Cairo,EGYPT
Address: 42 Kasr El-Einy St. Cairo, EGYPT.
Tel. (202)27923941 & (202)27923942
Fax (202)27941538
International Events